Crypto gone WILD!

Pierre Cervello
3 min readNov 24, 2020

Photo by Roger Brown from Pexels

Another article about crypto…

I know, I know…

But don’t worry, as this is more of a little story rather than telling you about how it is going to hit the moon and this and that.

I started investing into these digital assets roughly 2 years ago and let me tell you something.. They drive me crazy! Who knew someone other than my girlfriend could drive this mad? (only joking my love).

But really guys, for those of you who dared to jump on this rollercoaster, is it not true?

Well let me tell you about it for those of you who do not know.

Day 1

Imagine you finally decide to jump onboard, you invest $1000.00 into XRP at a price of $0.24 one day and you wait for the numbers to skyrocket. I mean every guru out there on YouTube said it would and they know what they are saying, so why wouldn’t it?

Day 2

It is your second day into the crypto world and you are eager to check how much you have made. You jump out of bed, fall, get up, lunge for your phone and there is it $0.27! Wow! It’s true! Every guru out there is right, I am going to be rich in no time you tell yourself! So you go about your day and brag about how you just made free money overnight to all your…

--

--

Pierre Cervello

Nature Lover, always looking to learn new things. Life is full of wonders and i want to discover them all!